The 2020 Abarbanel Prize was awarded to Prof. Yaron Lipman (Weizmann). The recording of the ceremony can be watched here.

הזוכה בפרס אברבנאל 2020 הוא פרופ' ירון ליפמן ממכון וייצמן. ניתן לצפות בהקלטת הטקס כאן.

This website is currently under construction and some features may not work properly. We apologize for the inconvenience.

© 2023 by IMU. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram